

2023 - 2024				
Class	Class Teacher	Year leaders	Support Staff	1:1 Teaching Assistant
2YO	Jacqueline Vrahimis		Annette Small	
Nursery	Rebecca Lowin	Rebecca Lowin	Fanny Bloss Meena Singhni Playo Marksuvan Liliana Grigore	
Aqua	Laura Boniface		Tracey O'Connor	Michelle Mcloone
Sky	Gemma Cooke		Mini Begum Playo Marksuvan Liliana Grigore	
1S	Rupert Porter		Shana Thomas Gonul Hanci	Cynthia Mclean Shana Thomas
1W	Remy Murphy	- Megan Towned	Goriari Tarici	Fahmida Jahan
2S	Flora Steafel	- Wegan Townea	Stella Mensah	Leyla Cin
2W	Ishita Ahmed		Kayleigh Tague	
3S	Hayley Jordan		Pembe Aziz	
3W	Jackie Forde	- Hollie Horrigan	Lynne Ruscoe	Ophilia Pang
4S	Nia Hosie	- Home Homgan	Euan Alexander	
4W	Hollie Horrigan		Stella Mensah	Stephanie Harris
5S	Ruth Ahako			
5W	Guy Pewsey			Sue White
6S	Sabina Begum	Sabina Begum	Kayleigh Tague	
6W	Amirul Uddin		Shana Thomas	Inna Saloustis

Support Teachers	Glenn Spencer		
ECTs	Ishita Ahmed (ECT1) Jackie Forde (ECT2) Nia Hosie (ECT2) Guy Pewsey (ECT2)	ECT mentors	Colleen Drake - ECT 1 Megan Townend - ECT 2

SLT	Staff Member
Executive Headteacher	Nicole Reid
Headteacher	Rory McGrath
Deputy Headteacher	Cassey Williams (M/L)
Assistant Headteacher	Jonathan Omisore
Assistant Headteacher	Colleen Drake
Assistant Headteacher	Megan Townend

Office/Admin	Staff Member
Federation Business Manager	Alia Choudhry
Attendance Officer/Learning Mentor	Hannah Mahony
Finance Manager	Alberto Ferreira
Senior Administrator Officer	Amina Zaki
Receptionist	Charlotte Kirkland
Extended Schools & Community Leader	Beverly Dickinson
Premises Officer	Jose Lamuco Castro Kevin Ezeagu

Specialist Teachers			
PE Coaches	Art Teacher	Music Teachers	Spanish Teacher
Alex Cathline Gatie Magwambasa	Anita Hanssen	Nadine Marshall	Inés Allué Regla

Catering Team	Midday Me	Midday Meals Supervisors	
Luis Sebastian	Fay Penman	Bilkesh Memon	
Abdelaziz Hajaoui	Semra Budak	Caroline King	
Rose Tackie	Nada Mensah	Marlene Telliam	
Jennifer Nelson	Fiona Doyle	Zeycan Ova	
Mercy Antwi	Monique Laguel-Rouba		
Layla Abdilahi (M/L)	Paulette Reid		
Abdoulaye Samb	Neetu Kaur		

Leadership Aspect	Leader
English	Megan Townend
Writing	Megan Townend
RWI	Megan Townend
KS2 Reading	Jonathan Omisore
Mathematics	Jonathan Omisore
Science	Megan Townend
History	Sabina Begum
Geography	Sabina Begum
Spanish	Colleen Drake
Computing	Rory McGrath
e-Safety	Rory McGrath
RE	Hollie Horrigan
PSHE	Hollie Horrigan
Art & DT	Colleen Drake
PE	Richard Dowling
Lead Practitioner (Early Years)	Rebecca Lowin
Assessment & Standards	Rory McGrath
Attendance	Hannah Mahony
Behaviour	Rory McGrath
Equalities, Inclusion and SEND	Colleen Drake
Pupil Safety & Wellbeing (inc. attendance)	Colleen Drake
Pupil Advocacy groups	Colleen Drake
Parent Council	Rory McGrath
Shacklewell Families	Rory McGrath

School Procedures	Leader	
School Admin Team	Alia Choudhry	
Catering	Luis Sebastian	
Child Protection/Safeguarding	Nicole Reid Rory McGrath Jon Omisore (DDSL)	
Educational Visits	Jonathon Omisore	
Fire Drills	Rory McGrath	
Health and Safety	Alia Choudhry	
Emergency Plan	Alia Choudhry	
PPA/Release time and Timetables	Jonathon Omisore, Megan Townend, Colleen Drake	
WTV		
Premises	Jose Lamuca Castro	
EYFS Wrap Around Care		
KS1 and KS2 Clubs	Neetu Kaur, Gatie Magwambasa, Fiona Doyle	
Our Space (KS1 & KS2 Wrap Around Care))		

Operational Areas	Leader
Recruitment (Teachers)	Nicole Reid and Rory McGrath
Recruitment (Support Staff)	Rory McGrath
Volunteers	Megan Townend
Support Staff	Jonathon Omisore
Lunch Time Staff	Jonathon Omisore
Performance Management (Teachers)	Nicole Reid and Rory McGrath
Performance Management (Teaching Support Staff)	Jonathon Omisore
Performance Management (Admin)	Alia Choudhry
Staff Absence Monitoring and Requests	Rory McGrath
CPD	Nicole Reid and Rory McGrath
INSET Arrangements	Nicole Reid and Rory McGrath
Human Resources	Nicole Reid and Rory McGrath