Skip to content ↓

    Our Team

    All members of the Shacklewell team have a significant role to play and work collaboratively to ensure our school is a happy and positive learning environment.

    Senior Leadership Team

    Staff Member Position
    Ms Nicole Reid Executive Headteacher
    Mr Rory McGrath Headteacher
    Ms Cassey Williams (M/L) Deputy Headteacher
    Mr Jonathan Omisore Assistant Headteacher
    Ms Megan Townend  Assistant Headteacher
    Ms Shayne Davids Assistant Headteacher



    Staff Member Position
    Ms Jacqueline Vahmis 2Y0 Leader
    Ms Rebecca Lowin Nursery Class Teacher
    Ms Laura Boniface Reception Aqua Class Teacher
    Ms Gemma Cooke Reception Sky Class Teacher
    Mr Rupert Porter  1S Class Teacher
    Ms Remy Murphy 1W Class Teacher 
    Ms Flora Steafel 2S Class Teacher
    Ms Ishita Ahmed 2W Class Teacher
    Ms Hayley Jordan 3S Class Teacher
    Ms Jackie Forde 3W Class Teacher
    Ms Nia Hosie 4S Class Teacher
    Ms Hollie Horrigan 4W Class Teacher
    Ms Ruth Ahako 5S Class Teacher
    Mr Guy Pewsey 5W Class Teacher
    Ms Sabina Begum 6S Class Teacher
    Mr Amirul Uddin 6W Class Teacher
    Mr Joe Higgs 6W Class Teacher
    Mr Glenn Spencer Support Teacher
    Mr Alex Cathline PE Coach
    Mr Gatie Magwambasa PE Coach
    Ms Anita Hanssen Art Teacher
    Ms Nadine Marshall Music Teacher
    Ms Ines Allue Regla Spanish Teacher


    Support Staff

    Staff Member Position
    Ms Fanny Bloss Early Years Educator
    Ms Annette Small Early Years Educator
    Ms Meena Singhni Early Years Educator
    Ms Tracey O'Connor Early Years Educator
    Ms Mini Begum Early Years Educator
    Ms Michelle Mcloone Teaching Assistant
    Ms Stella Mensah Teaching Assistant
    Ms Fahmida Jahan  Teaching Assistant
    Ms Gonul Hanci Teaching Assistant
    Ms Pembe Aziz Teaching Assistant
    Ms Lynne Ruscoe Teaching Assistant
    Ms Shana Thomas Teaching Assistant
    Ms Inna Saloustis Teaching Assistant
    Ms Kayleigh Tague Teaching Assistant
    Ms Sue White Teaching Assistant
    Ms Playo Marksuvan Teaching Assistant
    Ms Stephanie Harris  Teaching Assistant
    Ms Cynthia McLean Teaching Assistant
    Ms Leyla Cin Teaching Assistant
    Ms Sharnie Michael Teaching Assistant
    Ms Liliana Grigore  Teaching Assistant
    Ms Ophilia Pang Teaching Assistant
    Mr Matthew Cook Teaching Assistant


    Catering, Breakfast & Lunch Staff

    Staff Member Position
    Mr Luis Sebastian Catering Manager
    Mr Abdelaziz Hajaoui Catering Team
    Ms Rose Tackie Catering Team
    Ms Jennifer Nelson Catering Team
    Ms Mercy Antwi Catering Team
    Ms Layla Abdilahi Catering Team
    Ms Fay Penman Midday Meals Supervisor
    Ms Semra Budak Midday Meals Supervisor
    Ms Nada Mensah Midday Meals Supervisor
    Ms Fiona Doyle Midday Meals Supervisor
    Ms Monique Laguel-Rouba Midday Meals Supervisor
    Ms Paulette Reid Midday Meals Supervisor
    Ms Bilkesh Memon Midday Meals Supervisor
    Ms Caroline King Midday Meals Supervisor
    Ms Neetu Kaur Midday Meals Supervisor
    Ms Marlene Telliam Midday Meals Supervisor
    Zeycan Ova Midday Meals Supervisor


    Administrative and Premises Staff

    Staff Member Position
    Ms Alia Choudhry Federation Business Manager
    Ms Hannah Mahony Attendance Officer/Learning Mentor
    Mrs Amina Zaki Senior Administrator Officer
    Mr Alberto Ferreira Finance Manager
    TBC Receptionist
    Ms Beverly Dickinson Extended Schools
    Mr Kevin Ezeagu Premises Officer
    Mr Jose Lamuco Castro Premises Officer