Skip to content ↓


    All members of the Shacklewell team have a significant role to play and work collaboratively to ensure our school is a happy and positive learning environment.

    Senior Leadership Team

    Staff Member Position
    Nicole Reid Executive Headteacher
    Rory McGrath Headteacher
    Cassey Williams Deputy Headteacher
    Jonathan Omisore Assistant Headteacher



    Staff Member Position
    Jacqueline Vahmis Pre-school Class Teacher
    Maddie Dickinson Nursery Class Teacher
    Melis Rogers Reception Aqua Class Teacher
    Rebecca Lowin Reception Sky Class Teacher
    Elise Curnow 1S Class Teacher
    Rebecca Turner-Broadbent 1W Class Teacher 
    Lizzie Maddin 2S Class Teacher
    Susanna Taylor 2W Class Teacher
    Faye Connor 2W Class Teacher
    Holly Pick 3S Class Teacher
    Desire Anunobi 3W Class Teacher
    Joel Belmar 4S Class Teacher
    Tiffany Brannan 4W Class Teacher
    Hollie Horrigan 5W Class Teacher
    Richard Dowling 6S Class Teacher
    Rachel Sykes 6W Class Teacher
    Alex Cathline PE Coach
    Gatie Magwambasa PE Coach
    Anita Hanssen Art Teacher
    Nadine Marshall Music Teacher
    Susana Mata Torres Spanish Teacher


    Support Staff

    Staff Member Position
    Fanny Bloss Early Years Educator
    Annette Small Early Years Educator
    Kelina Williams Early Years Educator
    Meena Singhni Early Years Educator
    Tracey O'Connor Early Years Educator
    Mini Begum Early Years Educator
    Joselita Padilha de Souza Teaching Assistant
    Alex Moudiotis Teaching Assistant
    Sharnie Bland Teaching Assistant
    Gonul Hanci Teaching Assistant
    Tanya Rahman Teaching Assistant
    Stella Mensah Teaching Assistant
    Rico Edmond Teaching Assistant
    Lynne Ruscoe Teaching Assistant
    Pembe Aziz Teaching Assistant
    Misbah Chariwala Teaching Assistant
    Kayleigh Tague Teaching Assistant
    Inna Saloustis Teaching Assistant
    Sibel Ilhan Teaching Assistant
    Mel Rogers Teaching Assistant
    Sue White Teaching Assistant
    Jody Brown Teaching Assistant
    Anita Hanssen Teaching Assistant


    Catering, Breakfast & Lunch Staff

    Staff Member Position
    Oscar John Catering Manager
    Abdelaziz Hajaoui Catering Team
    Rose Tackie Catering Team
    Jennifer Nelson Catering Team
    Mercy Antwi Catering Team
    Layla Abdilahi Catering Team
    Fay Penman Midday Meals Supervisor
    Nada Mensah Midday Meals Supervisor
    Fiona Doyle Midday Meals Supervisor
    Monique Laguel-Rouba Midday Meals Supervisor
    Paulette Reid Midday Meals Supervisor
    Semra Budak Midday Meals Supervisor
    Bilkesh Memon Midday Meals Supervisor
    Caroline King Midday Meals Supervisor
    Isatu Jalloh Midday Meals Supervisor
    Neetu Kaur Midday Meals Supervisor
    Mirta Alessi Midday Meals Supervisor


    Administrative and Premises Staff

    Staff Member Position
    Alia Choudhry Federation Business Manager
    Marya Patel Admin Officer
    Hannah Mahony Attendance Officer/Learning Mentor
    Alberto Ferreira Finance Manager
    Betty Morris Receptionist
    Beverly Dickinson Extended Schools
    Kevin Ezeagu Premises Officer
    Jose Lamuco Castro Premises Officer